Zen Colouring Contest #21 - Theme Shades of Pink

in #zencolouringcontest6 years ago

This is my entry on #zencolouringcontest by @magiccleatus. The theme for this week is shades of pink.

My suggestion for the color to be featured next week is peach. Thank you and more power.

Sort:  

Great job and good luck

Thank you.

I like the combination of pink and cream, the glowing effect shading really blends the colours together nicely!

Thanks for participating and supporting the #zencolouringcontest!


ZC-EA-gif.gifZC-EA-font.png


Thanks for naming Peach! as your suggestion for next weeks featured colour!

Hello, the effect you achieve is very nice, congratulations

Hello, the effect
You achieve is very nice,
Congratulations

                 - reciclajeymas


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44