Zen Colouring Contest #16 - Party Skull

in #zencolouringcontest6 years ago (edited)

Today I present Party Skull in the @magiccleatus contest to enter the contest click here.

calavera.jpg

When I saw this beautiful pattern, I immediately thought of very colorful and striking eyes

calavera1.jpg

And when I finished painting, I remembered a lot about the skulls of the dead parties in Mexico.

calavera.gif

I'm going to show you a bit of the process

@ciaolovers


Process for the Zen coloring contest # 16 - Party Skull
<--- First I made the drawing with pen and then I put color in photoshop --->

U5dsvTMW4RvVaHNovxPbQfTXQ65saDk_1680x8400.jpeg

1.png


Sort:  

That is a very pretty day of the dead party skull indeed, I love the colours in the very middle, very captivating! The animation is a cool addition!

Thanks for entering and supporting the #zencolouringcontest!


ZC-EA-gif.gifZC-EA-font.png


Please name the colour you'd pick for next week's featured colour!

Hola muy buena la idea y la combinación de colores ,suerte

Congratulations @ciaolovers! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Well done girl

ZCawardTINYHonourableMentionbronze.png
Honourable Mention, Well done!!


Great Entry! Thank you for participating!

A lot of thanks i love the color of these prize¡¡¡

He looks mortified :D this is so funny and so cool I love it <3

I am really happy that you like it :3

Me gusta los colores que escogiste, saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59067.30
ETH 2504.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44