Zen Colouring Contest #15

in #zencolouringcontest6 years ago (edited)

Hi Stemias, Today I present my entry in the @magiccleatus contest to enter the contest click here.

putaflor1.png

This beautiful mandala colors it with different shades of oranges, blues and fuchsias through Adobe Photoshop. When I finished it made me pretty like a flower. But as an exotic flower she have to have to defend herself:

PT.gif

FK.jpg

Bye stemians, follow

@magiccleatus, supports the art community a lot

1.png

Sort:  

Wow, very nice art work, I wish I could do that.

thank you, well in a few weeks i will star a tutorial of photoshop if you would like to learn follow me. Also you can search me in discorp by my nickname :D

wow esta muy genial! yo quiero ese poder

A very beautiful exotic flower indeed, I love the texture created by the shading of orange and the addition of pink and blue. The animation of the points shooting out is a nice touch, reminds me of Asteron from Sonic the Hedgehog!

Welcome to the #zencolouringcontest, Thanks for participating!


ZC-EA-gif.gifZC-EA-font.png


Please name the colour you'd pick for next week's featured colour!

The next color is red, you are right i dont thought about it before, jajajaa good comparison

Me quede con las ganas de ver como lo habias hecho.. Espero ganes la competencia.

Holis, oye no las puse por ser un concurso de solo corear el vector, pero cuando este por mi casita te pasare el proceso buen amigo :D

ZCawardTINY3rdbronze.png
3rd place, Congratulations!!


Your prize will be with you shortly!

Thank you i am very happy

I loved it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66186.23
ETH 3494.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17