📈 Zencash ZEN / Bitcoin TA, going up and potential 100% return

in #zencash6 years ago

Here is Zencash, and we can see it is about halfway up in the next bullrun.

The correction from last top took place as the pink ABC, and I have labeled up the red 3,3,5 subwaves to verify.
I marked up the bullish RSI divergence in orange, which clearly told the correction was over.

You can see how the superguppy show the blue traders group lead the way down, with the red investors group following by. Both groups tightened and turned grey as the price turned up again for the blue wave 1. Wave 2 compressed the guppy, before it widened out up in wave 3.
I expect wave 3 to go up to the 0.618 fibonacci mark, or thereabout.
I would not be surprised if wave 5 stretched even more, giving potential for a 100% return yet to come to ZEN.


These are just my thoughts, not a trading advice.
If you have another view on this post your welcome to discuss and post your charts in the comments.
If you'd like my technical analysis on another coin, please ask in the comments.


Comments are highly appreciated, and please
upvote, resteem and follow me if you profit or otherwise enjoy my posts !


I use these exchanges:

Support me using these services

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70