You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Les Brown Must Have Been Talking to Steemers . . .

in #zen8 years ago

Love Les Brown! So many wise words. Love your post! I completely agree aligning is important. I feel my problem is staying in that place. I'm very emphatic, and even more so since I have been studying vibration and such. I can work all day staying in high vibration, and can be knocked down very quickly by someone in a poor mood. I am trying to remind myself their feelings are not mine and to let them go, but I am better at saying it then accomplishing it so far. Lol

Sort:  

You are so right .... it is hard to stay in that state. It takes a lot of work. And yes ..... their actions and thoughts (and moods) are not yours. How they are behaving is coming from within them and relates back to some drama, trauma or incident of the past that they are continuing to play out. It's only how YOU interrupt it and what you tell yourself from their actions and behavior. Are you familiar with Panache Desai? Google him . Enlightening!

Thanks for your words. I have not heard of him but am definetly going to check him out. Thanks!

He puts everything into simple, down-to-earth perspective.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57326.97
ETH 2428.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32