I travel the world #604: Blockshow Aftershow Party Berlin

in #zcoin6 years ago

Blockshow Berlin 2018

Max Ceo and Founder of Lisk and Sandra Yap from Zcoin did the opening speach at the Blockshow Afterparty sponsored by Lisk and Zcoin. The Party was held at the E4 at Potsdamer Platz.

2018-05-29_21.34.47


2018-05-29_21.34.49


2018-05-29_23.13.20


2018-05-29_23.13.27

The Party was pretty packed and had 3 Areas. Upstairs was the VIP Area (Entry only with Zcoin or Lisk Band), 2nd floor had seats where you could relax and a bar and the 1st floor was the DJ and you could dance there.

Do you like Crypto Parties ???

I am blogging about the following topics :

I travel the world (Travel and Restaurant Blog)
Exposed (Uncovering Stories you need to know)
Lifehacks (How to save money,etc) 
SPOTTED (Limited Edition Food, Drinks, Gadgets)
Steemperlen (German Version, Series Ended)
SQUEEZE (Interview Series) 
COOKED (10 Episodes Cooking Series)
Working anytime, anywhere (New series for freelancers)
Frequent Traveller (New series about Travel Hacks and FFPs) 
HEAVEN (NEW Luxury Travel Magazine)
FARM
German Sausages
GADGET

ABOUT ME: Some insides into my Steemit life
Presented by TokyoM Ltd. Singapore

Sort:  

Sweet!...:)...

Gla u liked it!!

Oh cool.. Sandra is there as well. Have fun

It was super fun man :)

What a wonderful experience, friend! I congratulate you!

very nice place, this place is fitting to travel far.

Its indeed a great place, luved everything bout it!

z coin is really good,well share
thanks,

Completely agree with you, thanks fir the good vibe!

Wish you luck my brother. Keep me updated.

Always my friend :)

Hola corazón, buen ambiente, bailaste mucho un gran saludo para ti amigo, @knozaki2015

Hola Perlana, muy bueno ambiente, baile mucho y mis piernas duelen haha

Que bien mi querido amigo, me alegro que te divertiste mucho, un gran abrazo lleno de cariño. @konazaki

I would love to witness a fist related to cryptocurrencies or blockchain but in my province these events do not arrive.
When judging by the images this was an incredible party
I wish you a wonderful day dear friend @ knozaki2015

Man im sure you would have loved it, it was an amazing party!
Btw how are you my friend? everything okay?
Whish you a great weekend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61375.54
ETH 3383.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49