ZClassic (ZCL) Blasts Off to the Moon With Nearly 200% Increase in 24 Hours

in #zclassic7 years ago (edited)

ZClassic (http://zclassic.org/) has announced a new BTC Private project that will mix the advances of Bitcoin gold and Zcash. They will be share-dropping BTC Private coins to holders of ZClassic coins in an upcoming snapshot expected for sometime in mid January 2018.

This news has sent the price soaring with some speculating at prices reaching parity with ZCash.

I just picked some up on Bittrex (https://bittrex.com/Market/Index?MarketName=BTC-ZCL) and have started mining ZClassic too.

Don't get left out on this coin!

Leave your thoughts in the comments below.


Follow @contentjunkie to stay up to date on more great posts like this one.

Sort:  

Well if rumours of Penthouse launching their own Steem chain for adult services are true and they do a share drop based on a Steem snapshot the ingredients for this type of spike would all be present.

Nice man! Grumpcat is a nazi? grumpy cat is north korea? We will never know how many tootsie pops ae onboard

ok here we go here is the upvotes!

Dumped a part of my Bcash two days ago to buy Zclassic and till now it is a great trade (+400%). I think there is still room for more gains, I wrote an article about it 2 days ago:

http://hardware-wallet.com/bitcoin-private-hardfork-zclassic/

Thanks for sharing will follow the link and read it.

You got a 10.78% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @contentjunkie!

When I think 3 months ago that I bought 100 ZCL for 3$ and sold them for 6$ .. Very frustrating to see the price today lol

I tried mining zclassic today but kept getting an authentication error. Are you allowed to use a bittrex wallet address when you mine? I wondered if this was the problem.

Is it too late to jump in ZCL? 😖

Any idea that anyone can tell me the reason for this significant increase in price over 24 Hrs. Apart from that news, are there any major incident or news update from developer team?

Thanks @contentjunkie for sharing :-)

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 16.05% vote... I was summoned by @contentjunkie! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58088.10
ETH 2353.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44