Does anyone know about Filecoin? Are there any exchanges to buy it?

in #zb4 years ago (edited)

A few days ago, I learned about Filecoin project from a friend, he told me that this is a star project in decentralized storage. Now it has been launched and supports mining. But most of those miners involved are Chinese miners. I want to know how this project works? Could you guys recommend some platforms to buy this coin, or computing power for mining? My friend recommended an exchange named ZB.com, but I have never heard of this platform, so I don't know whether it is reliable or not.

Sort:  

Filecoin is great, the team are good. Wonderful experience! Great to have on zb.com

In fact, ZB is the exchange with the most Chinese users.

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

My sources say no

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

I heard of Filecoin, it was developed by a famous team and received a lot of investment at that time.There should be no problem with the project. You can go to Coinmarketcap and see which exchanges are supported.

ZB is an exchange you will often see on CMC and other ranking websites, but it is very low-key...Is its ranking fake?

I am a user of ZB.com. Many Chinese people are using this exchange, but English users are not familiar with it. Maybe its UI is more in line with Chinese habits. But I use it well and the liquidity of the exchange is good. ZB.com did launch Filecoin computing power leasing product some time ago, and the announcement has been issued, you can check it.

dude, don't dig your own Filecoin, the cost can be huge! A Filecoin mining machine takes $14K, so it's better to buy computing power.At present, several exchanges on the market have launched cloud computing power leasing products, including ZB. The price of 1T computing power is 530USDT, and the income is received every day, which is very cost-effective.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66466.45
ETH 3595.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90