You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today Is A Beautiful Day!

in #zapplquotes6 years ago (edited)

true ma'am. when you lock yourself out of the world it denies one the privilege to see the beauty of the world and denies the world from seeing the beauty in us. if you like this comment i dropped my introductory post please do check it out. upvote resteem... i am @rabiujaga

Sort:  

As first, there is no need to leave your signature at the end of your comment as we all can see who left the comment, and whoever would find the comment worthy will be intrigued to visit your blog.

But more devastating for you is that you showed us by your comment that you are just an ordinary SPAMMER and a lier as you didn't upvote this post either resteem it, as you are saying! Everyone can see that too!
In other words, with this comment, you were just phishing attention for yourself without giving any real contribution, and especially not the one you are claiming you did!

I went on your blog and I saw that you tend to leave similar comments on other posts as well. I also noticed that you are a new (only 10 days) old member, therefore I would suggest you to educate yourself first what is acceptable on Steemit platform and what is not.
Good articles to start with are the following ones:

well thankyou... i never knew it was wrong. i believed it was normal to do so..
thank you so much for correcting me and helping me avoid future mistakes... much gratitude maam... i guess i have to prove to you am not a spammer... THANK YOU
SINCEREST APOLOGIES AS I DIDN'T KNOW THOSE ARTICLE EXISTED

You are welcome! I hope the above articles (that I left the links to, in my previous reply) would help you to learn Steemit better and as well to succeed on Steemit quicker!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64668.46
ETH 3173.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58