Sort:  

Hmmm...?! - What exactly you see here as a trait?

Well, the times the sun rises and sets doesn't suit us, we change it. Even if we just change it to fool ourselves.

A holiday isn't on a Monday, we celebrate on Monday to get a day off.

Church is too early on a Sunday after a Saturday night out, we offer Saturday Evening Services. Go to church before you party.

Some prefer we don't say Merry Christmas so we use Happy Holidays.

None of these examples are earth shattering and they are basically insignificant. Makes me wonder why we bother is all..

Hopefully this explains where I am going with this.

Oh, I see now what you meant! Yes, you are right!
Sorry, I just realized that I misread the word "trait" from your first comment reading it as "threat" - and that confused me.
It's all clear now!
Thank you for returning back and leaving this clarification! 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59508.12
ETH 2603.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39