If you are a woman Malcolm X's quote might sound discriminating or at least unavailable

Malcolm X's quote: "Nobody can give you freedom. Nobody can give you equality or justice or anything. If you're a man, you take it."
But then a woman remind herself of another one and keep going!
#zappl-motivational-inspirational-quotes

Sort:  

that's a good point. I've never thought about it that way.

Thanks! 🙂

Hello! Dear, nice to see you. your speech is very sweet for me. So, thank for sharing. My name is Konyi and I'm always wating for your next post.

Thank you! 🙂

this post really motivates me to keep going! to achieve that which I thought was impossible, working tirelessly till I get there.

Great to hear that! Wish you all the best on your way!

This post has received a 1.09 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @ana-maria.

There are many things which you have to take everything can't be surve in plate of gold

Agree! I even think, hardly anything in life arrives being served on the silver or golden plate, and if it does it's so rare that almost equals the miracle. Although, there are some people who got many things served that way in their lives (for what most of the others has to work hard), unfortunately, they are not even aware of it.

Thi's your post in ferfect.motivation really good everithing.

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.32$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58447.11
ETH 2624.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45