Zappl For android Has Now Launched!

in #zappl7 years ago

Thos who have been waiting for Zappl on android it's now launched in the Google play store. https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.zappl #zappl #android #launched

Sort:  

Thanks.. I will download it now

Not Compatible with my S7?

cmon Zappl... get it together

Turns out it just hasn't been rolled out everywhere yet. Its just means your specific region or where google is linking you to has yet to get the full apk yet. Nothing wrong with zappl

hi Zappl where i can download the apk? is it safe APKMIRROR?

Yes this apk download is safe its a derived apk from google.

ok thank you very much!

Well maybe not... wtf i have a samsung s7 edge and it is not compatible???? image

Turns out it just hasn't been rolled out everywhere yet. Its just means your specific region or where google is linking you to has yet to get the full apk yet

And here i am thinking that London would be the place to live. Apparently not lol

I've got similar problem when I clicked that link , was about to install, but it says it isnt compatible

It make take a while for some places.

same happened to me

Can’t wait for the iOS version! :)

It shall be glorious!

No doubt about that, sir!

hehe you can buy android phone ? friend ....

Hehe I guess but nah. :)

google play nice way to earning on google, i uppad you on this beautiful post i like it very much,

You never failed once at underdelivering. Gosh, not only the web version was as slow as it could get but now the android app cannot be downloaded because it's not compatible with a LG K4? COME ON !

Turns out it just hasn't been rolled out everywhere yet. Its just means your specific region or where google is linking you to has yet to get the full apk yet

unfortunately it is not compatible with my phone.

I got a vivo Y 53

Turns out it just hasn't been rolled out everywhere yet. Its just means your specific region or where google is linking you to has yet to get the full apk yet

allright. I am located in asia atm but I have a german google account. So I will stay a bit patient. Looking forward to trying your app

many many thanks for launched.i download it

Wow. Finally launching too, thanks @zappl his information. I will try something new,.

Same here...can't download it on my phone either. (Not compatible)

Turns out it just hasn't been rolled out everywhere yet. Its just means your specific region or where google is linking you to has yet to get the full apk yet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78