Guide! How to use Zappl.com

in #zappl6 years ago (edited)

People having issues so here are some official guides for Zappl.com

Signup:


Login:

  • Use your private posting key in the login video 45 seconds in will explain how to login.
  • Getting try again later bug? Well its likely you have an ad blocker on. You need to turn your ad blocker off on zappl.

Posting:

  • You can also upload Videos and Gifs Up to 20 MB

Posting youtube links and livestreams:

By clicking on the youtube.png button you can put a youtube video or livestream in your post.

Livestream link:

  • To get your youtube live streams link right click on your live stream video.
  • Click video post that url in your browser go to the page then copy the new link.
  • Copy everything before &feature then take that url and put it as the url for your youtube link.

At Later time you can use this link to see our Official Guides!

Please re share and up vote this is important information!


The Zappl Team Our social media profiles and misc:

Twitter | Facebook | Discord | steemitchat | telegram
Follow, Upvote, Comment, ReSteem, Share
@thedegensloth, @steemitqa, and @zappl

Sort:  

great tutorial!

just perfect ........./////////

I am super excited about this app. I have used it sparingly because of the fact that I dont want to fill up my blog with Zaps. I do wish these would show up in comments but I understand that is beyond your control.

My hope is that you attack the Twitter crowd. I love the easy interface so there is little transition from that app. There are 330 Million twitter accounts, all paying people absolutely nothing.

I am looking forward to you getting a few weeks under your belt and working out some of the kinks in the system.

I am super bullish on this app.

This is a bit of a tangent, but can you suggest a means of setting up an extra steemit account? Anonsteem has been a disappointment - not getting back to me after an issue :-r

@overkillcoin THIS POST might help you out.

Thanks, I'm going to bookmark it!

We will put something in a bit, also normally @someguy123 answers pretty quick

I understand, although it's been 10 days since I sent my request for support.

I have try just now to add a new zappl but it's keep on telling me that i can post a new zappl only after 5 minutes even do i never post.
Can you please advise!
Thanks a lot!

Possibly try a different browser or if you have an adblock turn it off on zappl. Its a known bug and zappl is working on it.

Ok super! Thanks a lot for the update. I am using Mozilla but i will try a different browser.

perfect : )

Unable to log in. It keeps saying "Try after sometime". It has been this way since yesterday. I am still unable to try it for the first time.

Turn your ad blocker off on zappl and you should be able to.

Oh. Thank you. It worked. The problem was, as you should already know, that uBlock was blocking the script from ipify.

Yeah we are well aware of that and are working to get that changed.

Thanks for sharing this post. Some of my fellow steemians are having problems using Zappl this would be a great help to them.

Thank you for giving information of how to login zappl.
Resteemed.

Wonderful signup description @zappl

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30