The Most Honest Arab Muslim On Planet Earth

in #zappl6 years ago

First of all,You've got to seriously respect the courage and audacity.It seems there are many moderate Muslims with similar views.I wish these people with sensibilities would take over the countries and hopefully cryptos will be a catalyst.


Sort:  

Jesus Christ this guy has balls of steel. 5 or 6 years ago I used to be close friends with a Muslim family, I went a couple times to celebrate the Ramadan with them and everything, and the stereotype of the Muslim as a rather violent and radical type of person is sadly absolutely true

This guy is really brave, I know how strong can be the fear of speak like that, and even when the situation of journalism in my country is bad it requires more balls to speak like that knowing that not just a country but a entire culture will see you as an enemy

I've met some Muslim friends at school and all of them were from well off families in the city. They were no different from other middle-upper and upper class kids. I've met some small business owners (mostly doing a family business) and as a race they were the best sales people. But whenever I see a Muslim from a lower background, they tend to be more of vile trash. My personal experience is that there needs to be a bad upbringing to takeout those negative qualities. It almost remind me of the African-Americans. There are crime filled ghettos and people like Will Smith and Idris Elba.

Even if you look at countries, there are great capitalist monuments like Dubai and most other Muslim hellholes. There really isn't much of middle ground.

What I would like to point out is . That guy is saying that muslim perpetrating massacres against the christians and other majorities . It isn't that black and white it's for more complicated than that.Alot manipluation going on .I know some so called muslim are capable of horrific acts .

I have recently watched a documentary about the split between India and pakistan .And it shows perfectly what uncontrolled fear does with people and what their capable of .

And I also don't like how he says what did muslimworld do for the west,it doesn't have do anything , What ever it does they have to do it for themselves.

I do agree with him . Whether you embrace change or not ,it will come the only thing is will the journey be comfortable or not

MEMRI is a biased organization and there is no mention of success stories like UAE and Qatar. They are also not pushing any positive changes. They are just blaming the obvious thing. They do have some serious balls though.

You don't have to go as far as India Vs Pakistan.
India: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/2002_Gujarat_riots
Pakistan: http://raymondibrahim.com/2012/11/08/the-rape-and-murder-of-pakistans-christian-children-2/

BTW did you check out my movie recommendations?
https://steemit.com/kr/@vimukthi/4-of-the-best-movies-ever-made-involving-serial-killers-south-korean-movie-review-reccomendations

Not yet ,I will checked them out. I started developing a liking for korean movies

That's really great. They make some excellent movie which are nothing like K-Drama

They also make excellent series , what really had me hooked was this series called iris . I really recommend it

Iris and Athena were the most expensive K-Drama at the time. I've seen some parts from City Hunter and few more while they were on TV. K-Drama makes great moments and good openings and finales. But they bore me in between.

lol, all you expect from such a take over wouldn't be how the world would be a better place just how crypto's possibly could play into it.

I don't know why in foreign language it's takes twice as long as to say it in English but what he had to say was worth the patience, it took a lot of guts to say that given what he was saying. No one is innocent in the over all scheme of things, that's a given, but what we do in our own backyards can be a reflection upon what our neighbors think.

Actually cryptos are going to end up playing into everything just like the internet.

just mentioned you in my latest post. FYI

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00