A generic milestone was hit. I'm one of the 1%

in #zappl6 years ago (edited)

Just hit 1000 followers. I'm actually the 5896th most followed person on the STEEM blockchain. Achieved this on my 228th day.That's 4.3859649123 followers per day.I also have the 823th highest reputation. That makes me one of the 0.1%

Sort:  

that's fucking awesome, my current goal is to capture .001 of the reward pool.

Best of luck my friend!

Congrats man, 10k next

Let's take it 1000 at a time. 10K is a great goal for the end of 2018. This will be the year blockchain get really mainstream. So newbies will flood in. Glad to realize that I'm not too late to the party. I mean Twatter has 330 million users and steemit doesn't even have a million.

Hey congratulation man, well deserved. You constantly put our quality posts as well as quality replies. A genuine member of the Steemit in my opinion who adds value to the community. Long may you continue my good fellow : )

Thank you very much for your comments and support.

Wow!
Congrats on that milestone!
Must be an amazing feeling & achievement 🎈

Must be an amazing feeling & achievement 🎈

To be honest..... not really. I just saw I had 1000 followers and dug out some stats and figured out that I was actually at a significant position on STEEM. It did feel really nice but it still was pretty ordinary. It was like getting my favorite ice-cream all of a sudden.

😁
Well, there's that, kuddos for honnesty,
enjoy that icecream before it melts 🤗

Great achievement. Congratulations!!!

Thanks a lot :-)

Congratz!
Keep making the awesome stuff :)

Sure I will. steemit is THE BEST massive online community.

Great post! Consider to participate to one of the following contests!
Below is a list of some contests/giveaways on Steemit that you should definitely participate in.
The list isn't in any particular order and it isn't exhaustive.

1. Meme Challenge by
@fibra59 / https://steewit.com/@fibra59


A entertaining and popular contest to tickle your funny bones, it is sponsored by several Steemians and it'll certainly put you under the meme spotlight.
Tag - memechallenge

2. Open Mic Week by
luzcypher / https://steewit.com/@luzcypher
/
pfunk / https://steewit.com/pfunk


This contest will allow you to get your musical juices flowing. Make a musical video and submit it now.
Tag - openmic

3. Wild and Strange Contest/Steem-Pocalypse by
papa-pepper / https://steewit.com/@papa-pepper


Two very interesting contests running into their 5th and 3rd seasons respectively, you don't want to miss grabbing a spot on the next edition.
Tag - wildnstrange / steem-pocalypse

4. STEEM Cup Series/Steemit Scramble by
ats-david / https://steewit.com/@ats-david


If you are a sport enthusiast or otherwise, don't miss out on participating in these sporting event related contests.
Check out the latest contest here.

5. Art Challenge by
aksinya / https://steewit.com/@aksinya


You don't need to be an artist to join. Just interpret an artwork that is posted in your own words.
Tag - artchallenge

im flow you so pls you flow me

Leaving comments asking for votes, follows, or other self promotional messages could be seen as spam.

Your Reputation Could be a Tasty Snack with the Wrong Comment!

Thank You! ⚜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60589.35
ETH 2628.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53