You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Love Twitter? Hate it doesn't pay?

in #zappl7 years ago

and i love Twitter in this far from paying for the content way. i hate to be the part of this "follow you - follow me" game that i found here..

Sort:  

That is found in many other social sites and that don't even pay (many people enjoy having loads of followers, however that's not the case as to why I posted the follow me part in this post). In my case, I really wasn't implying that at all, but merely allowing my friend's to know that I will be using the same name they see me using on Steemit. No one should go for the follow for follow spam, only follow if a person likes their content or finds it valuable.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67