Sort:  

Keep on posting those damn one liners! Love them

thanks a lot zeartul :)

did you know that bailiff on the show is paid over a million a year for basically just standing there doing fuck all?

nice gig if you can get it

Didn't know... that would be a nice gig... but can you do that? doing nothing.. I just finished my daughters art contribution.. I hope you would have a look at it https://steemit.com/steemfest/@rival/steemfest-thank-you-for-visiting-my-steemfest-art-page-5-sbd-giveaway-in-this-post

@minboot resteem this Post .
Follow me to Resteem!

"Spectator" huh? In the U.S. we call that "juror". Great way to get out of jury duty.

Great lesson!

Maybe you should post this under @steemiteducation?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70