You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Firefox Quantum is Faster and Just Crap to Use

in #zappl7 years ago

I had some of those issues and I still have some addons I miss.

What addons do you miss?

I was able to put tab on bottom and also roomy bookmark with css.

I miss parent folder that would take you to the folder a bookmark as been put in. Show parent folder which would show the name of the folder.

Fastest fox. You should search that one if you don't already use it.

FEBE and a couple others.

The speed is so much better though. I'm glad to know I wasn't the only preferring Firefox over Chrome and I was seriously considering not updating too.

Sort:  

The two main plugins I really like are Colorful Tabs which allows me to have different coloured tabs depending on the site I'm on .. makes the multitude of tabs I usually have open easy to navigate.

The other was Tab Mixed Plus which had some fantastic features not the least of which was being able to close the browser and restore my session when I reopened (which is native to both Chrome and Edge with a setting turned on) .. multiple lines of tabs with a set number of rows displayed at a time and some nice customizing features. I have them back now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56554.08
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41