You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nathanmars ZAP - 20180612t062422844z

in #zappl6 years ago

Well i will agree with you that it is not idle to be buying upvote. Personally i buy upvote not to promote my post put to grow my account here for long term. Now this is my logic
If i use 4SBD to power up i will get 2.88SP
But if i use 4SBD to buy vote i will get 2.50SP and return of $2.5SBD. In the end i am not buying vote to earn but to grow my steem power

Sort:  

Other ways to grow your SP.

  1. Build organic relationship with your followers
  2. Teach others how to use Steemit
  3. Spend time and create unique content
  4. Think outside the box
  5. May be open up a steem school.lol

Okay. Thanks very much for the idea I will work on it.
I had an incident yesterday I got mugged and my phone was stolen. I may not actively be posting for now. I have to sort myself out. Really down but will be fine

Everything happens for a reason.
Don’t lose faith my friend:)

Yea I can't let that make me lose my vision. I must continue to steem

Good attitude my friend!!

I can't let it slow me down. I will blog anytime I have access to internet until I can afford to buy because currently my coin is not enough to buy me phone

I’m sure the universe will buy you a brand new phone!

Lol. I hope the universe will do that soonest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51