Vinny Lingham Points Out "Crypto Quiet"

in #zappl7 years ago

Fudsters didn't get the collapse they wanted. Bulls are still waiting on their next rally. Good time to take a few deep breaths.

#zappl #bitcoin #cryptocurrency #life

Sort:  

I'm not a hater or a bull - just looking at what is right in front of me. The crypto market just took a good dive, so it seemed like a good time to buy. I'm fairly comfortable with the idea that values will go back up again this year, just like they have the last few years. Seeing as how the IRS just added a payment system to accept BCC, BCH, ETH, and LTC so that people can use them to pay their taxes with, I don't see the U.S. govt. outlawing them right away. They might, at some point, but I'll take my chances this year that they won't. The markets are all weird, that's for sure. Anything can happen. Don't be playing in the cryptosphere if your life depends on this turning into real money for you. Once I let it rise, take some profits, and have more silver sitting in my safe - then I'll be able to talk some $#!t. Right now... it's just wait and see.

I find it hilarious that so many people feel the need to "be right," or call the markets action ahead of time. Most of these kinds of people say everything, good, bad, and ugly - that way they have some video clip of themselves they can go back to, pull up, and yell, "See! I called it ahead of time!" What a joke they are. A broken clock is right twice a day, too. Don't let yourself be hustled by dishonest salesmen - learn how to trade based on your own research and experience.

nice post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44