You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nathanmars ZAP - 20180612t062422844z

in #zappl6 years ago

we shouldn't to pay the bots for upvoting. we should have to love our followers and earn our reputation . we should have to help us by our self . At first I was very frustrated and relied on others. Over time, I learned a lot. To rely on others means that the life of one's lover is made in the hands of others.
i love my girlfriend more than anything.
thank u brother.
soon i will give another dlive video.

Sort:  

Don’t get frustrated anything. But get frustrated about yourself and continuously learn and improve yourself.

Blame yourself for everything and get better!!!

thanks for giving me a strong inspiration again brother. i must have to improve myself. ill do anything good for my steemit. i wont leave my girlfriend never.
i will never dissapoint you. in 2018 , you will see my success ..

I definitely feel your positive energy!

Let’s do it my friend and our life is in our hand:)

i will definitely proud you..i will never give up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51