You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does FB Block Steemit Images?

in #zappl7 years ago (edited)

I'm also wondering if they have changed something in the g. search algorithm. Last week I did a series of posts on guitarist Ronny Jordan and they are practically invisible. Then, I combined my posts into a single interview which was published on AllAboutJazz.

When I searched with a 1 month filter, my AllAboutJazz article was the top result, my steemit results were nowhere to be seen -- with one exception, Lichtblick, one of your resteemed of a post showed up ;-)

Sort:  

Good to know that at least the resteems are really helpful to be better found. Weird thing with the algo and seo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38