You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptocurrency price decline and Steem.

in #zappl6 years ago

I feel the same. When you hold a coin with a growing community and real fundamentals you don't sweat the bloodshed. Like you, I bought 99% of my stake at $1. I really don't think we will dip much below $2

Sort:  

I dont see it going below 2.50. Also, yes. This is why I always try to make long-term investments. Quick money will most likely just end up losing you money.

Invest in technology. Coins and tokens that solve real problems and have real world use cases. Even if we're in a "bubble" similar to the .com bubble, people invested in the good tech will still win out. Same happened during that bubble. Had you invested in the good tech and not just anything with .com in the name, you would have made massive amounts of money even after the bubble bursts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67286.78
ETH 3751.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70