You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nathanmars ZAP - 20180612t062422844z

in #zappl6 years ago

I try never to buy bots, I want to post interesting and creative content. I think if we buy upvote bots, then we never succeed here.

Hello My friend @nathanmars ... I have made an introduction vlog today through Dlive, I hope you see it :)

Sort:  

If you want your post get noticed then, what do you think you should do instead of using bot ??

if my post does not get attention, then what I think is make a new post by creating the quality of posts to be better than before. basically I will keep trying and trying, and never complain.

If my post gets attention, then I am grateful and also keep trying to create better quality content in the future

Okay. What are your favourite YouTube channels?

I like the channel from Dallas Rushing, because there's a lot of learning about the future of blockchain, especially EOS, eos is now again buming in my country. and many people talk about it.

But I get a new channel from your comments. of course I will watch it for my knowledge.

How about you my friend ;)

Basically what I’m saying is look at some of the YouTubers journey and see how you can find what kind of content you want to create and go deeper. Only if you’re planning to create content with Steem

yes, that's right, the youtube address above all gives a lesson about STEEM, I usually look for channels like this. to analyze when I want to do crypto coin trending in the market.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51