You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Briefly Explaining The 5 Steps of Content Creation! {First Zappl Experience (And a Bad One)}

in #zappl6 years ago

Sorry for commenting here, but the translation of guides is still open? Like can't you update that post? Sorry for bothering you.

Sort:  

The translation will remain open. All my future posts will contain the link to contest post and the list of guides.

But I can make the guides that you are posting? Like I can do the SteemVoter or the BloggingGuide posts but translated to Spanish? Because I would like to one of those this week. If you want me I can do it with the same structure. :D

Basically, follow the contest post. Once per week, you can do it.

Yes. Please do that.

Here it is, thanks for keeping me doing this. I love to translate this guides, and I want to improve my english even more by doing this. https://steemit.com/steemiteducation/@richhz06/15-consejos-practicos-de-steemit-que-aseguraran-tu-exito-guia-en-espanol

Do I change something? Or do I leave it like this?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55