Briefly Explaining The 5 Steps of Content Creation! {First Zappl Experience (And a Bad One)}

in #zappl6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone! I have been reluctant to use @zappl due to its microblogging features. However, I have found a use case for Zappl; sharing short tips and personal insights on important matters. Here are 5 steps of content creation for you.

Post Creation Process.png
Image has been created via Canva.com which is a free online tool.

Update

I had to edit the post on Steemit to add the image, which was not added by Zappl when I published this post. Also, there is no way to edit posts on Zappl so I have to edit it on Steemit. It will effectively remove the post from my Zappl blog. Bad experience but I will report it to their devs.

So far, not impressed with Zappl.

Sort:  

I read a reply to a similar complaint from a zappl dev the other day, I can't remember exactly where, maybe the post about the large delegation they got. Anyway, it seems that zappl doesn't support mark up, at least not yet.

Some of my queries have been addressed but not completely. I don't know why this project has not developed much in half a year of its existence.

Hey buddy, i have been reading pretty much all your posts and im rly fan of them!! Is there anyway to contact you? i have some questions. Im rly planing to invest a few k into steem but i wanna make sure my approach will be the right one and since you know a lot about steem voter, minnowbooster i would be rly happy if we could have a chat. I would also be very interested in translating all your posts in to german since im from switzerland.

Cheers buddy!

Sure. Catch me on Discord and see my latest post to participate in translation.

Hey, I just found out your blog..
Your bio doesn't lie.
You definitely are my favourite teacher here..
Thanks for all these informative guides

Loving the infographic!! It looks amazing. Thanks for sharing these tips with us.

Sorry for commenting here, but the translation of guides is still open? Like can't you update that post? Sorry for bothering you.

The translation will remain open. All my future posts will contain the link to contest post and the list of guides.

But I can make the guides that you are posting? Like I can do the SteemVoter or the BloggingGuide posts but translated to Spanish? Because I would like to one of those this week. If you want me I can do it with the same structure. :D

Basically, follow the contest post. Once per week, you can do it.

Yes. Please do that.

Here it is, thanks for keeping me doing this. I love to translate this guides, and I want to improve my english even more by doing this. https://steemit.com/steemiteducation/@richhz06/15-consejos-practicos-de-steemit-que-aseguraran-tu-exito-guia-en-espanol

Do I change something? Or do I leave it like this?

Thanks for the input! I am still new enough on steemit that I just barely can function here, have not tried to venture into any of the other aps.

i did,t get you properly and what is Zappl , can you explain???

It's like twitter but with steem

okay so what is the advantage of zappl .

it's steem based? Don't really see any other advantages, but I've only known about it for a few minutes.

Zappl is a Steem blockchain based app which is like Twitter but decentralized.

i have also used Zappl but not impressed but i think after some time Zappl will improve their services.

I will look into Zappl myself.

my friend also used this zappl, he said there is a vote bot from zappl. hence he zappl memekai, and he said also zappl is shorter for the character of his writing. but I have no intention to try it, I still survive in esteem and busy. thank you friends for sharing your experience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55