MANGO TWIST

in #zappl6 years ago

I got some mango twist this weekend.
I had two flavors. Tropical mango and mango biche.
Tropical mango comes with mango, coconut, and condensed milk.
mango biche comes with pepper. I had a hard time with mango and pepper

@pouchon

Sort:  

may not be mango and pepper can not be eaten at the same time .. my friend if I misunderstood understand it still use google translation

Actually mango biche is the name. YES mango and ground pepper together with lime juice. New taste for me but eatable.

is not that a collection of vitamin C enhancers..and i like ... greetings from me for you @poucho and apologize if there is a mistake in my comment.

The sour and spicy taste of both may be a benefit to our body or vice versa. I puny less know it. Best regard @pouchon😊

I love you too much

hey..your post so interesting...dear...

Mango ginger was a taste of tropical mango and other common amounts of mango, coconut, and dense milk. Thanks for sharing with us.

You got a 1.23% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @pouchon!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Is that a fruit drinks in the making or something else?

Thank you for sharing

Fantastic job

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97