Sort:  

Busy is good. The UI has a lot more details than steemit maybe because it was an afterthought and its like reworking steemit. But steemit is good, I only use busy once in a while.

What I like about busy.org is you can paste html code and upload photos on comments from android chrome but view on iPhone safari is different :( I am shocked when I view my old posts the spacing was terrible gosh 😅

I guess most of them need some work done on them but they are not too bad.

Yes not too bad on android chrome but on iPhone it's not so good 😅

Luckily, I use an android and busy is good on it, zappl looks good on it too. IOS people need to be patient. :)

Yeah I lost my patience today so I will just post my articles at Steemit.com glad I studied basic HTML so I draft as SMS with codes and just copy/paste here hahaha 😂

I have android too but I find it difficult to type 500 or more words there I find easier on iPhone because I am using this since 2015. I am new to android and the size of my android 6 is too big for my palm. I bought it because I thought bigger screen is better :-D

Lol, you need to get your patience back.. I use a 5.5 screen which isn't big but I understand what you mean, I do my posting from the pc just because it's easier than my phone.

I use the markdown too to make it easier for people reading. I will be reading some of your posts soon. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59232.68
ETH 2638.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44