On The Bright Side

in #zappl7 years ago

At least people will stop asking me how much Cryptos I have. As it will be worth 'zit diddly squad' soon. Has been fun while lasted. Should have seen it coming when Ripple & Stellar pumped. The dark-side entered our realm. Ah well... #zappl

Sort:  

hmm.. that's not what I read :D
dus .. hang on

Yes, I know. ;-)
Komt goed.

You all sound so negative. Is it really over or are we going to make it, and build up again? It is indeed horrible to see it go down like that. But what is going to change? @oaldamster, take a walk think about nice things, sniff deep, breath out long. THink about all the things you have, and did, be happy with it. I wish you a very good health, a lot of happiness all the love you need. And loads of success. Thank you for all your explanations!

My day started shitty and moved on like that.

Indeed took a walk, changed my mood, even had quite some fun. Wrote a post about it. ;-)

At a certain point Steem was somewhere at 7 cents, if remember correctly. But other Steem members and I kept on posting. Still a good time.

Guess it was just a shitty day that all in all realy seemed to have gotten to me.

Normally I would look at a market drop like I saw early this (yesterday) morning and see it as a repeating pattern. That will still go up again after a few days.

But some things did really not add up for me.

Cryptos are here to stay, even if I now do still not want to watch the current market as I still have a feeling that it might crash. Meaning more than the 30% drops we seen before.

But that might be me still experiencing the echo of a shitty day. So I'll have a good night sleep and start a brand new day.

Thank you for your kind words @janine-ariane. And it is my pleasure to explain things Crypto to you. Whish you good health, a happy life, lots of love and much succes too.

We shall Steem on!

thank you :-) XXX

This crypto of which you really speak its growth has been surprising.

Well, currently I lost confidence and hope. So, I will take a long walk to clear my mind.

It's not ded

True and the real Cryptos will live on. But from what I see happening it is going to be stormy weather for a bit first.

Time for a healthy walk outside.

Have I missed something? I thought the party was just starting.

Could be just me. Some things I should have seen the signs on forehand, I think and did miss out on. So I am a bit in a minor mood. It will change and then party like it is 1999. ;-)

Cheers

This is Historical, the peoples money and its not going away! BigBrother may crack the algo and bring this version to a halt, wars are an option but where to attack? LOL
Cutting the internet will only create a peoples net. Legislation is a Joke and will fail, the men with guns will no longer prostitute themselves if they have enough ( most anyway ). same for the Medical field, food safety etc...
Happy new year my friend!
From 1 skeptic to another....
Cheers

Vertrouwen en hoop. Dat is dus exact wat geld is. Crypto is nooit echt 'valuta' geweest. Maar het is fascinerend. Ik had zelf ook beter iets eerder kunnen verkopen, maar ja. Ik heb er omgerekend 1600 euro in zitten. Dat is niet zo spannend, denk ik.

Het Crypto gebeuren blijft inderdaad fascinerend. Zelf wilde ik vasthouden, doe ik nog hoor. Maar er waren een aantal zaken die ik niet had voorzien. En daar baal ik even van.

Eigenlijk is dit weinig verrassend, tja, ik had Reddcoin ook beter voor 0,017 kunnen verkopen, maar ja. Ik weet op dit moment niet of ik ze nog zal houden. Al met al durf ik het geen 'verdienen' of 'verliezen' te noemen. Het is meer als een spel. De Guldencoin staat er overigens nog fier bij. Ik denk eerlijk gezegd ook dat dat de meest duurzame economie is: Een kleine economie. Waarom zijn wij immers zo ontevreden over de EU en diens zielige muntje?

Ja, inderdaad al begrepen dat de Gulden het goed doet. Dat is positief.

Ach ja, als er ergens een schaduw is, betekend dit dat er elders op z'n minst een lichtje brandt.

Het probleem is gewoon: Die koersstijgingen en -dalingen zijn beide ongezond als het maar kan zijn. Heeft niets met arbeid te maken. En het maakt van crypto geen middel. Bijna allemaal lijden ze daarom onder 'manipulatie' van de markt en dat is ontzettend slecht. Daarom wil ik ook eigenlijk van bitcoin af, maar de koers mag wel iets hoger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46