Did somebody mention Litecoin already?

in #zappl7 years ago

There is some Lightning Network result to be seen in the rise of Litecoin. A succesfull atomic swap between BTC & LTC on the testnet. This will probably give other Segwitteers like Vertcoin a boost too. VTC to hit 10 soon? #zappl

Sort:  

Hello Hello (Haaaaiii)! Sorry to "spam" your comment thread, but I need to! Could you please have a look at my latest article How-to solve SPAM and Democratize Steem: Introducing UserAuthority. I went completely next-level on this one, a lot of people don't seem to "get" my math, and most seem "afraid" to comment.

I'm sure you'll understand the algo mechanisms, and I'd like you to comment in-depth on it, don't hold back your tech skills on this one.

Nota bene: please also regard my HardFork Proposals at the bottom of my post...

Groetjes...

Hey, you Spammer you. :-)

Will have a look into it tomorrow, today I'm in a low profile modus. ;-)

Okidoki :-) Be sure to read it though, it may cause a Thunderstorm... (it really does...)

Oh no and I just wanted some piece of mind... Will do my best. ;-)

PS: care for a resteem? I need all the visibility I can get for proper attention...

Will see tomorrow. Now I want to focus on other things.

Remember there was this dutch guy yeh, who predicted this already 2 months ago in a couple of his posts ... He must be somewhere around here on the platform. 😉

Yes, I vaguely do recall, it got close to spam. 😉👍

just Mute or Flag, that will teach him. 😎

That's a good idea, as he also started that Dogecoin thing and about Vertcoin. Hah, as if #Nederlanders know about trading and stuff... Now where is that fogging mute button! 😂

On your advice only I just bought VTC for the first time :-)
Double would be nice.
Cheers

Would like that too. :-)

AS soon as I bought it lost 4000 sat but gaining as I write. Up Up & Away ....LOL
Cheers

When I read that 4000 I was shocked. In satoshi it gives a less shocking perspective.

May VTC rise soon.

I'm sure it's a slight correction. I bought @ 0.00056400 and it's been as low as 0.00050000 as I write holding around 0.00051916.
not much of a dollar loss as BTC has seen a nice rise in price.
Cheers

Great post my friend @oaldamster.

Congratulations @oaldamster! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81