Chances

in #zappl7 years ago

You know, sometimes, you just gotta live, by the roll of the dice. 'cause... Most chances In life Don't come Knockin' twice

Sort:  

Knock, knock.

Who's there?

Nobody. Didn't you read the post...

Recent example?

No, not recently, it is a reminder to myself.
That way I got into Steem and Cryptos though and I did the things in my life that were the most fun as an experience.

And I had written this down somewhere, as a reminder. Needed the wake-up call myself. ;-)

So far it has led to good things then!

Yes, absolutely! :-)

exactly!

can it, everyday make new Chances, keep it up,
thank you

Indeed, every day is a new one full of chances.

Really Sir, your post broken my heart but it's a true words and ever.
Sir i think this is our fault Not anything .Cause every chance rolling and rolling around us. But we are careless. So we should not blame on our luck.
Thanks for the post

Rolling the dice, taking a gamble, could go wrong too, indeed. Part of life.

Nyan ka cocok

Matur suwun.

Thanks for sharing i will done up vote I always see your post. And follow you

This Really nice one and true you always make a good post sir thanks for sharing sir

nice post

what is the beauty of life? and answer is living and got some care from love ones. Best of luck my dude, @oaldamster thanks again

True, best of luck to you too @abrahem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.26
ETH 2668.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79