Sort:  

Every app posts this way, its up to your main app to filter content, That's not zappls job or main focus, as it can be seen we already use filter methods.

I like Zappl, I was excited to see it's like twitter and encourages short content but I was hoping it wouldn't post to the main app like dtube and others because micro-blogging encourages a lot of random thoughts most people wouldn't want on the main blog but I understand that's how every app work on steemit.

but I understand that's how every app work on steemit.

All these apps are not "stand-alone" apps. More like "helping-tools" or supporting features for mobile users. I use steemit only on desktop, but i heared the mobile version of steemit is in the beginning and not "the best solution" to work with it.

Btw. My "vote-assistent" is on the way :)

yeah, i use steemit 70% of the time and Busy the remaining 30. I just saw zappl yesterday and did my first post, I will find a good way to polish my random thoughts so I can use it more. I like most of the helper apps out so far.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59232.68
ETH 2638.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44