You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zappl's Halloween Costume Contest - Entry 1

in #zappl7 years ago

Wow @kotturinn is this you???? so cute and beautiful costume ... I think your choice of rabbit mask for the Halloween is amazing... contribution in this beautiful scene's capturing by @matt-a is a lot . Wish you a beautiful and great Halloween day....

nazirkhyber_01.JPG

Sort:  

It is me! Thank you, I have been seriously getting ready for Halloween this year ^) I hope you have a great one as well!

Thanks @kotturinn I am ready for this beautiful day... but I don't have fantastic costume like you haha...

Oh well! Maybe next year you will get one!!!

Yes of-course , And I will get help from you too haha...I have already saved your this year post for Halloween preparation...

Awesome! Use my mask tutorial if you plan on dressing up as a splicer!

Yes, It will be best...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67947.42
ETH 3264.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66