Zappl's Halloween Costume Contest - Entry 1

in #zappl7 years ago

Would you just look at me being a bunny splicer from Bioshock. To make it real, I decided to dive into the city of Rapture.

Enjoy!

Thanks to my husband @matt-a for the shotgun :)

#zappl #costume-contest #contest #cosplay #life

Sort:  

Beyond awesome...still jealous of this mask.I need to go make my own soon just to have one haha.

Thank you! The mask is pretty cool indeed, you can always borrow it :)

For the record, that's a real semi-auto 12 Gauge Shotgun, and those are real 12 Gauge shells in her hands!

All, of course presented very safe and responsibly. Completely disabled for the photo. The gun she is holding was my grandfather's, and then my dad's, and now mine. It's a beauty.

If you have guns, educate yourself and be safe with them!

LOL lets get a polymer80 deal with stem and have a steemit gunclub! polymer80 makes those 80% kits with the 80% recievr lower forboth glock17 and AR15 and we shoudl show peopel around tehw orld how easy it is to build ur own Firearms and even legally in the US, (most places it remains legal untill u put all piueces togetehr therwise its just hunks of metala nd platsic that cant be made "illegal" just the lower reciever, hahah we nee dto eeducate peopel on how Gusn are easy to build andwe cant just let people believe you need a factory to buildone, and u DONT need a 3d printer like Ghost Gunner either!

BUT I dont wanna bring that sortof attention onto steemit yet! not yet! hahah maybe few years down the road BUt someone wants to run a gun B;og they SHOULD come here AND use Dtube as Youtube is BANNING Gun modifcation videos now because of the Las vegas shooting, so ALL gun vids will soon be banned on yoytube

Woah it looks like you're really in Rapture!

That was the goal @shieha! Thank you :)

above and beyond, coming to expect no less from you.

Oh thank you :) I was trying to make it look nice!

Oh wow nice submission!

NICE i get to be friends with @zappl BEFORE it blows up!

Thank you! I tried!

Wow @kotturinn is this you???? so cute and beautiful costume ... I think your choice of rabbit mask for the Halloween is amazing... contribution in this beautiful scene's capturing by @matt-a is a lot . Wish you a beautiful and great Halloween day....

nazirkhyber_01.JPG

It is me! Thank you, I have been seriously getting ready for Halloween this year ^) I hope you have a great one as well!

Thanks @kotturinn I am ready for this beautiful day... but I don't have fantastic costume like you haha...

Oh well! Maybe next year you will get one!!!

Yes of-course , And I will get help from you too haha...I have already saved your this year post for Halloween preparation...

Awesome! Use my mask tutorial if you plan on dressing up as a splicer!

Yes, It will be best...

great entry for zappl contest :D

Thanks, lady!

you are looking honey-bunny!

... And ready to kill haha thanks :)

Good post i like it keep it up

I shall! Thanks!

Welcome i invite you to my blog as your wish

Awesome, thanks! I'll check it out!

Thank you so much

nice entry!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.33
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66