Will Deleting Social Media Make You More Productive?

in #zappl6 years ago (edited)

An interesting questions for you Steemians out there! I for one find switching off notifications to be a massive boost in productivity and sanity!

https://t.co/RJNAz6ldJ1

#zappl #productivity #business #entrepreneur #startup #steemit

Sort:  

social media is important but we use it in the wrong way that kill our reality
thanks for the great post idea.

Funny you made this post, maybe two weeks ago I deleted my Facebook app because of some problems with it.
When I was using Facebook it was just a site to look at memes (basically the bottom of any activity) . So when I deleted it I directed that waste of time to learning Italian and being more active on Steemit.
But in the end it all depends on what you will do when switching from social media ; you can find ways to be even less productive or find something actually beneficial to you.

Thanks for sharing @newcryptonews1. How's the Italian coming along?

It's not bad but since I have some knowledge from studying it as a subject for four years.
But I'm not nearly as satisfied with my Italian as I am with English.

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Without a doubt

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Ofcourse Social Media has it's pros and cons however I address the negative impacts which I think should be important in our awareness here:

I hope that this can help!

Luppers :)

I barely even use other apps anymore. Steem is so much better than all of them in my opinion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61168.42
ETH 2363.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58