You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nathanmars ZAP - 20180612t062422844z

in #zappl6 years ago

Wow. I see how much you treasure your followers @nathanmars. Thanks for love you have for us. We love you more even. I personally never used a bid bot because most times you are never sure if you are going to gain or lose. It's more of betting and I don't believe in such quick get rich systems. I believe people should work hard and write helpful content and get rewarded by genuine people. Honestly the joy I get when I get a juicy upvote from a genuine person gives me all the courage to push on and write better content than just getting an upvote from a bid bot that's just after making more money. Steemit is much more than just making money. We need to make genuine friends who upvote good quality content. Thanks @nathanmars for sharing and I agree with you on this one.

Sort:  

I get joy when I read comments from my real followers like yourself!

Even though I'm up-voting so many of my followers (also non followers ) contents from the day one and I want to do more and I'm thinking and trying tirelessly to remove my fake followers at the moment, so I can make sure that my upvote goes to good steemian who will stick around years to come.

Am glad you believe in me. Like I said you inspire me a lot and am here to follow you forever. Thanks once again @nathanmars

Wait for my next post and you’ll see how much I believe in my followers...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51