Smoke dispersion effect | Photoshop Cc 2018

in #zappl6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemian
this time I tried to edit my photos, I think for beginners already can, and I want you to give me the value of my edits, if you like please in upvote and follow me.
>Maaf ya saya baru belajar jangan lupa voteup dan follow

Sort:  

hehe makasih yaa :) follbek ya hehe

Congratulations you have been upvoted because you left a post in the NewbieResteem Discord Chat channel post Promotion Box.

Interesting photo effect.

We invite you to use our tag to connect with more of our members. To learn more visit: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)


Lots of votes made possible due to the kindness of abh12345 and his Steemit Curation Leagues

This post has received a 0.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

This post has received a 2.43 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @mugiwaranohaqqi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65051.86
ETH 3163.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54