Park spot

in #zappl6 years ago

This is real park spot,me and harun mama going on onnona park ,this is really amazing place and harun mama loking so nice many girl have loking my harun mama because his looks like hero so may be this this friends my harun mama.

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.23 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @molikhatun.

This post has received a 0.22 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @molikhatun.

This post has been upvoted by @microbot with 4.5%!
You want higher upvotes?

Vote for my creator @isnochys as witness!

Did you know, that you can make some profit with your witness vote?
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @microbot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP

Jayagata is very nice. Here I will go to the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60782.22
ETH 2915.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64