Sort:  

This was! Oh, it truly was! When I tried to edit it, it became removed as a Zap though. I don't know why. I just wanted to adjust all of the styling that was screwed up, but it disqualified this from being a zap. I might have to rethink future zaps haha! It was discoverable on @zappl for a few minutes though so yay! Pew! Pew!

Ah that's right. You can't touch it essentially. If you tinker in any way it becomes invisible on zappl. Bizarre, but there you go! Well done for those few brief moments!

It was nice to finally get it out of the way. I mean, they have said that it's cathartic when you finally get through with. Admittedly, I felt a bit dirty when I was doing it. All the smells and the feels. I soldiered on, and I tried to hold on as long as I could. What a relief to finally--

Oh huh, we're still talking about Zappl, huh?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57030.30
ETH 2858.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62