Freshly Baked Wholegrain Bread

in #zappl6 years ago

Nothing is as beautiful as waking up to freshly baked wholegrain bread. This bread made in my breadmaker comprise of 3 whole grains; spelt, buckwheat and rye. Just one slice of the bread is very satisfying and healthy.

#zappl #food #bread


Sort:  

Hi dear, check your video again . i cant play it from my end.
Screenshot_20180211-171857.png

Hello, @drigweeu. Sorry about that. I usually have these problems with zappl. Let me use dtube.

Ok. Will be better

Hello dear. Please, see video in this new post on dtube. Thank you.

Sure, already placed a comment. You just choose a night meal for me

Please the video is not ok

Wao! I love the freshness look on this bread. I feel like having a taste.
I really love your breadmaker. The ability to see the time it takes for it to be fully done made me to fell in love with it.

Video yang sangat bagus saya sangat suka menontonnya.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58225.92
ETH 3120.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50