Freshly Baked Mixed Wholegrain Bread

in #food6 years ago


Nothing is as beautiful as waking up to freshly baked wholegrain bread. This bread made in my breadmaker comprise of 3 whole grains; spelt, buckwheat and rye. Just one slice of the bread is very satisfying and healthy.

Source: from my previous zappl post


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow this is beautiful, what you just did to me now is pushing me to a nearby shoprite for any fresh bread. I think thats all i need tonight , since my hands cant hold unto yours. Its great @maryfavour

My brother, @drigweeu, fresh loaves of bread are the best. Trust me.

what you just did to me now is pushing me to a nearby shoprite for any fresh bread

I hope that you'll be able to find fresh bread in shoprite. Even if I were there, I'll make my own most of the time. Buying bread from shoprite would be seldom. I'm the chef. Hehehe...Thanks for the commendation and support.

Sure i understand , i think that my last option for now, well sometimes you can request for fresh on and they will do it for you at that point(not always.)

Predivno izgleda @maryfavour. Verujem da je i ukusno.

Hvala ti, draga moja @ana-step. Stvarno je ukusno kao sto verujes. Veliki pozdrav :D .

Fain way send my own make I no take only eye chop ds bread ooo

No worry, @trendyevents. I go send am sharp sharp with Irrua & Igbedor airlines. Lol!

Can you keep one slice for me looks delicious :)

Sure, I can keep a slice for you, @hadialhedi. Kako si, brate?

Super sam sve pod kontrolom :)

I'm so headed to Nadia bakery for fresh bread

Haha, @joecxt ...it's interesting to know that I've been able to motivate you to get some fresh loaves of bread from Nadia bakery. Keep steeming!

Im just salivating, pls send some to me. Good work!

I'm sending some slices to you immediately with kogi airlines . Lol! Thank you, bro. @eugenecr7.

Great to see that you posted it on dtube as the youtube video was not working ...anyways looks quite fantastic awesome to see it :D

Thanks dear, @blazing. The bread looks & tastes good. I'm glad that there is bread for the whole week now. I just had no choice but to post it with dtube. Attaching the video clip to zappl was a bit disappointing. I think they accept only very short videos 2MB.

It looks delicious 😍 wish if i were there with you to eat some 😍

Please, you are invited to come with the next available flight 🚀. The bread tastes delicious too 😍. Thank you, @soufiancechakrouf.

😍 thank you my lady i will give you my humble flowers collection at my last post as a gift

Wow i really enjoyed the video thanks for sharing, and for educateing us on steemit, thanks keep up the great work.

Thank you, @youngeric. Glad to know that you enjoyed my video and it was educating. Keep steeming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54