Sort:  

Exactly, it's just like twitter and it looks cool (the mobile app). Only problem is, it posts to your Steemit blog so you cant behave like you're on twitter.

oh I see. Interesting. So if you go on a rant, you would have a bunch of small steemit posts on your blog

Yeah. and Im sure that wouldn't look nice on the blog. It will look as if you're spamming your blog.

yeah thats what I was thinking as well. I guess it depends on the type of writer you are and your following. I could see it working well for some people

Yes it will be good for people who post randomly but I'm sure this won't really work well for your style

Yeah. and Im sure that wouldn't look nice on the blog. It will look as if you're spamming your blog.

I think the most people don´t worry about that. I (for example) resteem a lot of stuff and if the short posts are in a good quality like a "A-Twitterer" i think it works very well.

When you have good and thoughtful short posts. Zappl is a nice way to go and it brings the twitter feeling which I like. But for people who major in long posts, they will keep using the main app.

Sure, quality rulez - short or long ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45