You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nathanmars ZAP - 20180612t062422844z

in #zappl6 years ago

A ridiculous questions yet very thought provoking. I think a lot of steemers are used to bot-upvotes because lots of other users do it. We all need to be each others helper. We need to support ourselves through upvotes, resteem and comments. Funny enough, I think bots are already f*cking lots of our GFs.... I mean Vibrators and Dildos are bots so...😂

Sort:  

lol. Two problems here.

Steemians can’t think long term
Steemians never blame themselves

So they deserve to loose.

Important one is they take thier followers for granted.

Human resources are Indeed more valuable than robots. After all, humans created robots. So it is certainly essential that we pay much respect to our followers ( the humans I mean) and help one another rise.

So many people need heart implant surgery.

We need less . GREED AND FEAR

We need more . LOVE AND PEACE

I think they need a renewal of their minds. The heart's primary function is to only pump blood. Emotions are formed in the brain. They therefore need new perspective, mindset, and directions on how to treat others in every aspect of life including the various STEEM platforms. I'm not perfect tho, but I still try to do my best regularly.

A fit body, a calm mind, a house full of love. These things cannot be bought - they must be earned

No body is perfect and all I want to do is be better human person than yesterday.

Some people don’t respect themselves so they can’t respect others.

Let’s be the change we want to see in the world.

You have said it all. Until we change ourselves, we won't be able to change the world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44