Triple Color

in #zappl7 years ago

One of my favorite photos of the runaway kitty. This picture was taken in 2014 in Sevastopol, Crimea.

Triple color likes:

- hotdogs;
- attention;
- making biscuits;
- fighting other cats.

#zappl #zappl-animals #animals #life #cats

Sort:  

Please where is Sevastopol. And tell us what is it like to visit Sevastopol lo

It is a city in Eastern Europe by the Black sea, look it up on the map!

I have checked the map, you're right. Nice post

Thanks :)

You're welcome

I have seen that face before heheh... Love that picture too. But then everything with a cat has my attention hehe!

I love that photo of her, it was still back then when she was a stray and I would buy hotdogs or cat food on my way home from work for her, she preferred hotdogs and always purred a lot in anticipation haha

Hehe.... sounds familiar. Feeding so much strays here too. No hotdogs though. Lol

какой окрас прикольный...

Да, так любила эту кошку, но она сбежала хаха

pretty cool cat and silent walking.

She was a sweetheart, but she could be mean too, super jealous when other cats were around.

pictures of a very pretty cat's sister

A very nice photo it's like a seen from some film

Thank you, I edited it some haha

But looks great 😃😎.

It is also an older photo taken with a phone :)

And does it's taken by you

I took it in and let it with my mom, but it ran away a few moths later, that's what she said anyways.

Female cats are \polyestrous

What?!

A cat can spend five or more hours a day grooming himself.

Yeah, you already told me that a couple months ago, @catfacts.

It may take as long as 2 weeks for a kitten to be able to hear well. Their eyes usually open between 7 and 10 days, but sometimes it happens in as little as 2 days.

You are a good bot kitty.

A cat's brain is more similar to a man's brain than that of a dog.

This is indeed why the call it the catwalk hehe

Hahaha pretty much! :)

I'm happy there is no dogfacs bot yet. In the other hand catfacts is kind of funny lol

I love @catfacts, @inertia made it :)

In Siam, the cat was so revered that one rode in a chariot at the head of a parade celebrating the new king.

I have learned a lot that is true

Great Cat & nice effect in the pic :) Upvote (y)

Thank you!

beautifully done! Really awesome photography

Thanks, it is just a picture from my old phone, but I really like it haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56922.13
ETH 2347.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43