You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Western Union to use Ripple

in #zappl7 years ago

People say, whatever happens, happens for good. I own approx 800 Ripple. I bought them when Ripple was around $0.20 to $0.24. My plan was to HODL. Then the market crashed or we saw market correction (whatever we say). I could sell of everything and book the profit but I didn't. It's not that I can see the future or I have expertise on Cryptos or I am a technical expert. Nothing sort of that. It's just that one formula I maintained and that's to hold for long-term whatever be the market scenario. Now I can proudly say I was not that wrong at all. After the news from Saudi Arabia it's now the turn of Western Union.

Sort:  

Which news from Saudi Arabia?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56784.71
ETH 2392.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27