Good Morning George!

in #zappl6 years ago (edited)

Our pet turtle in the backyard I just named "George".

IMG20180310091801.jpg

What's up everyone! I'm just trying out this cool app and we'll see how this post is going to turn out...

Ok, so obviously I couldn't post a picture. I need to find instructions on how to upload pictures on Zapple. I just edited my post on Steemit using classic markdown language.

Screenshot_2018-03-12-11-50-09-24.png
My post didn't appear in any of the tabs even before I edited it on Steemit.

Screenshot_2018-03-12-11-50-39-59.png
Isn't there a button for uploading photos?

Is there anyone else who just tried this app? Please share your experience. Thank you.

Update:

Screenshot_2018-03-14-15-59-30-82.png

Here's the problem:

Oppo F5's default keyboard hides the toolbar with the buttons I was looking for. This is a screenshot of the split-second while the keyboard was coming up.

Screenshot_2018-03-14-15-56-00-40.png

With the keyboard tucked away or all the way up, it doesn't show at all. It only shows for about 300 milliseconds while the keyboard is coming up!

Screenshot_2018-03-14-15-54-58-06.png
-Not even in voice typing mode! What can you say? Is it a BUG? - Well, maybe like the bug's wings which we rarely see.

Screenshot_2018-03-14-15-57-40.jpg
The good thing is: It works in my wife's phone. So, the next step is try to install another keyboard and disable Oppo Touchpal, which is the default virtual keboard this Oppo F5 came with.

Sort:  

Hey there, I have used the app before, I tried it as it is a good alternative as a to go app whenever you are outside and wanted to post here in steemit. You can tap on "what's happening here.." and a panel of options will appear below, you choose the image looking icon and you'll choose in your gallery what image to upload.

Thanks for the reply but the problem is it only brings up the keyboard. Maybe the app is not compatible with my phone. I will try on my wife's phone later and I will update my post...

Update: I have found out that it's just incompatible with my phone's default on-screen keyboard. The buttons don't show up but they do in my wife's phone.

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #animalphotography

You have earned 5.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.10
Server time: 04:40:23
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 673.40/800.00
Total Photos: 88
Total comments: 22
Total contest wins: 4
And have also received a 0.30 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97