Update On Show Us Your Witnesses Weekly Contest

in #zappl6 years ago

Hey Steemians. Happy Sunday to all of you. I wish to run a quick update on Show Us Your Witnesses Weekly Contest.

Firstly, the prizes for the 6th episode have been disbursed to the winners: @wealthinme, @alberteinstein0 and @aidenpearce who emerged first, second and third respectively. Congratulations guys!

IMG-20180325-WA0000.jpg

From now henceforth, the contest will be held using @eurogee and @euronation accounts respectively in alternating fashion. Be informed.

Keep to this blog page to know when episode #7 is out within the week. Thanks

Yours truly,
@eurogee

Sort:  

Nice and wishing you all the best!

I will stay tune , i am convinced that i will going to emerge as one of the winners in 7th episode. I bet you , men lets watch it as it unfold itself.

Hi @eurogee ! I apologize for the comment a bit out of context. It is for the benefit of the promo-steem project.

I just made a comment on the latest post that @ned made 3 hours ago, regarding the SP Delegations needed for the steem-ambassador.

Below is my post about my idea about the comment to show @ned and @steemit inc and the community how connected and supportive is the #promo-steem project.

Would you please help upvote the comment I made to @ned so he sees the power of #promo-steem ?

Here is the post with the idea:
Idea for Steem Ambassadors - Help Upvote the Comment I made to @ned regarding the SP Delegations for the Steem Ambassador

Here is the comment link I made on his post: Click here

Regards, @gold84

Sure why not. Heading over there now. Tanks for commenting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61199.00
ETH 2393.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56