You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #1 Tip to Increase Rewards on Steem: First zappl.com Post!

in #zappl6 years ago

Exactly. I posted a Meme on Dmania the other day and now that's the first thing people see when they click on my blog, despite the fact that I've also been uploading my music to Dsound, which I've been working much harder on. Hopefully they add this feature soon, because I think it would improve the experience of content creators much more.

Sort:  

I guess you just have to hope that for now that all the people that do follow you want to see everything you have to post... I guess when you follow someone on other social media you tend to follow the same people anyways (at least I do) I guess the same concept applies here. I just hope people want to see that much of me... :/

I feel like theirs a broader audience on steemit than most normal social medias, but I'm sure if you keep making good content, you'll get plenty of followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84