You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zappl Don't Upvote Everything Anymore.

in #zappl7 years ago

Prioritize your customer satisfaction zappl ..

There should be no need to miss, because everyone who uses the zappl application contribute develop zappl to go forward.

Sort:  

We have prioritized it, But every posts isnt going to get an upvote. There is thousands of users the voting needs to be spread out to people who deserve it.

But you do not notice me,
Look at how many posts I have done when you are active, but why ignored?

Hi @zappl,please answer me ,,
Why I do not get the vote even by posting it when you are active, is not that a violation of your own terms .?

I should not be skipped up to six posts without sound, I should be able to get at least one vote in order to get justice and in accordance with what you said earlier that you will vote for everyone ..
Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49