Deirdyweirdy ZAP - 20180520t173355180z

in #zappl6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180519_153935579 (4).jpg

A tall dark stranger the clairvoyant had told her. Well her date was tall and dark, but the situation was getting a bit stranger than she'd like as he pulled the car off the road, locked the doors and started to don plastic gloves. #zapfic

Sort:  

Am I seeing it right? 😐

Screenshot_2018-05-21-00-58-23.png

My apologies. Looks like I was zapped by zappl!

But why? I truly don't get it.

I think Zappl is malfunctioning. I've seen a few other people say they're having difficulty as well.

Thanks a lot for the support.

I dont have any idea what zappl is all about. I know only esteem and busy, beside steemit.

It's something like Twitter but linked to the Steem blockchain so you log in with your steemit user name and password.
Your message/story has to be 140 characters or less. @felt.buzz runs a competition where entry is via Zappl, but when I posted my 140 characters they got lost somewhere in the nebulous nowhere.
https://zappl.com/Home

Oh now i learned something. Hope you the best of luck with the competition. Thanks.

Woooo Deirdy. That was great. Very creepy. Amazing job in so few characters.

:D

SIGNATURE.png

Bless you m'dear;)

Oh man, that sent a shiver up my spine!! Nightmare

Ah don't worry, she hit him over the head with her handbag causing him severe concussion and then exited the scene with her all intact.

Good on her!!

It's quite on the pulse with the news the past few days.. Sickening stuff, what's wrong with people...

Sickening indeed. I just read the gardai shot the only suspect dead. Should have interrogated the bugger first surely.

I know, that's what I thought as well, as soon as I heard, apparently he ran at the guards with a knife, so I doubt they shot to kill, but more shot to disarm him - I doubt the firearms training and gunmanship is great in Ireland to be honest.. I see now that the girl was found dead, god bless her and her family.. Awful stuff..

quick but brilliant @deirdyweirdy! I want to know what happened next though, this is cruel! lol.

With only 132 characters to work with, what's a girl to do?
Thanks for the support, as always.

some writers only need 132 characters to write something intriguing and
you're one of them. I sure couldn't do it, I'm about as creative as a fence post.

Ah, g'way will ye. You've done some really good writing on Steemit. Your Caddo Nation series is very interesting and well written.......for a redneck!

thank you! yeah I make my fellow rednecks proud! well I can do alright putting things together but
I'm so impressed with Creative writers like you who can write original stuff that blows me away, but I'll keep truckin on for awhile and see what happens. Thank you deirdyweirdy. you ain't bad either..for a Mick!

Hahaha, well I guess I asked for that!

yes Ma'am lol! hey what is this zap thing and huge number on your posts?

Is that some kind of Irish thing that we have to put up with again?

Hahaha, even us Irish are not that weird!
Zappl doesn't allow you have a heading/title. It just numbers the Zaps with the date and some other characters. Not sure if they're random or if they actually mean anything like the number of zaps or something.

@deirdyweirdy You have earned a random upvote from @botreporter because this post did not use any bidbots.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66